One is the Loneliest

in #funny6 years ago

I wrote the other week about me forgetting to put the trash out, and it getting hot down here. Well here is a quick update. I made it till about Saturday morning, and my neighbor and I had to do some projects outside. The smell was just so bad, that we could not even work, so I moved it. 20180424_201118 (1).jpg

I went out to throw some more stuff in it last night, and made it to about 30 feet before I had to hold my breath. If the truck accidentally takes my can, I would not be too upset. The best part is that there is a house next to me, that has workers park there all the time, and they are suppose to park in the driveway, but never do. Well they don't park next to the can anymore that is for sure. They did it one day, and I watched them get out of the car and wave their hands in front of their faces. Made me giggle a little, it is the simple things in life that are funny.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @bigram13.

Please keep Steemians up-to-date regarding this one. ^__^

All the best to you and your family.

Cheers.

Thanks, will do I have a great video of her crying, I will post one of them here. It would hurt my feelings if you mute it. HAHA

I bet that was funny as hell seeing them waving in front of their faces........ playing James Brown's " We gonna have a funky good time" loud as hell as they get out the car would be hilarious.

Ya, the pace of walk also speed up and they were trying to escape the cloud.

Lol..... Classic!!!!!!

I can just see you looking out the window and watching them as they looked around in disbelief of the smell. Maybe you should just stick a little sign on the can that says, The can is garbage too" Might be worth the cost of a new can to not have to clean that one out.

Ya once I was inside watching, and the other time I was outside. That time I know they heard my laughing.

This is a really funny episode and I totally relate to it. I live in NY and we keep our cans in the garage over the winter. You can always tell when it's time to put them outside again because it only takes a little bit of warmth to make the garage smell like a landfill! Thanks for the morning chuckle. Have a pleasant day.

Ya, I could not imagine having to keep our cans inside down here. I would just always have a candle burning, and probably end up burning my house down.

XD haha..very funny.. Its good to find happiness around us..even the small things.

Looks like you have to wait tomorrow morning to throw it back

Lol...
How long does it take your trash can to get filled?
It's necessary so I alert you so it won't get to this level next time.
😀

You are street smart... Hahaha...

This great funny, I like your post

It funny and you are very bad lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98