Finally

in #funny7 years ago

So after another break down of my wife's old car, I finally broke down, and got a new vehicle. We ended up having a friend who worked at a Honda store, and we went through him. Still feel like I kinda got screwed, but I just think that is the Industry. But he really did get us a good deal, at least that is what he says. On the way down there I told my wife, I don't want any dings in it, so could you park away from people. She replied that her office place is super packed, but I just said do your best. I see it all the time people just throwing there doors into other peoples cars with no care. So at about 7a.m. I get this picture.
I laughed, and I said that is probably a good spot to park. She said no one likes to park on the roof. We got the Honda Crv by the way.

Sort:  

Congrats on the new purchase! Definitely looks like a safe parking spot too!! 🤣🤣

Ya, I was at harbor freight, and this older car rolled up on a new nissan. Pop Pop Pop. Three times they slammed the door into the car..... I was mad for the people

Cool car mate!

Thanks, I will never get to drive it.

Thank you for posting bigram13.

Lovely photograph......it speaks volumes.

Congratulations.

Looks safe indeed. Well done.

Cheers.


🤣🤣🤣 a like your post 🚑

Ya that is going to be my car, first month I feel it

Hahahahaha your wife is a genius :)

That is the same thing she tells me...

I must say am really impressed with the very way you take your wife along in your dealings. you prove that she is really equal to the task and also it shows the level of love between you two...keep it up...when you give a woman a chance,it brings the best in her

Actually you are genius

Aww thats lovely.. great start to the new year! A new car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74