You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had a Great Idea! (Then I Forgot What it Was)

in #funny7 years ago

Oh man! This is so typical of my life. My son suggested I walk around with post-it notes all over me.

I haven't remembered to actually do it yet since your post just reminded me of this long ago remark.


So I said to the bishop after church one day that I was having a problem and he immediately leaned down so I could whisper. "I am having problems with the hereafter." He gives me a concerned look so I continue "You know like when I go downstairs and have to stop and think 'What am I hereafter?'"

Sort:  

I went downstairs once, the darkness somehow made me forget why. I turned on the lights and had an actual real life light bulb moment. It was still dark though. It reminded me to buy more bulbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42