Too Soon?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Consumerism Season is almost here!!!!!!!!!

15 second classic clip!!

--


I wish you well, and hope you have a nice weekend / week ahead.



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.



My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:


I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.

Be encouraged.


If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-20-or-ah-ha-the-office-space-guy-milton-mumbles-about-crypto-and-lambos

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-32-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/life-in-crypto-is-like-9-or-be-a-crypto-hodl-r-buy-the-dips-then-buy-more

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-friday-sky-blue-shot-of-a-friend-s-house-i-sold-for-him-yes-i-am-the-only-realtor-who-hangs-this-free-pizza-sign

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-28-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


Sort:  

Traditionally here in Canada as you know I am sure, that we wait till after Remembrance Day to do any decorating and what not! It is especially important here in the 613 as CFB Pet is just minutes down the road. ELF Love the fun nature of the movie and spirit it brings to the Season! Thanks @Barrydutton

Ahah not "To Soon" at all.
Here in Portugal people are destroying the shelves in the christmas run for toys in the malls.
Loved the clip, he completely went nuts ahah.
Keep on! =D

Nice post. Enjoyed and resteemed it.

FML. It's almost here... I wish there was some way to stop Christmas from coming

Every year for basically 25 years, I use Nov. to stock up on soap and food and stuff.

I try to not go into a store for all of Dec. and the first week of Jan.

Honestly.

I try to concentrate more on the "reason for the season" rather than the commercial part of it. I do love the lights and decorations though.

Coin club contained all kinds of shiny stuff like this. I looked around for you but there are not too many girls there LOL

I'm still sick and would need to know the address lol..

Interesting... Keep going

Time to milk the sheep

I know right.

It is baaaaaad.

Barry I personally can't stand Christmas for 45 days of the year. LOL 2 weeks is more than enough for me. Have a great day bro!

It is true man and I think my earlier comments about that in this thread in a reply will stand with you as well.

Have a good week man.

wow i like your post...but
bcak me vote and comments plzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65