You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme of the Day! It's Frank Underwood from House of Cards! And he wants to know about Steemit!

in #funny8 years ago

Oh, I have said it long ago on FB, on one of my status' -- he is way underrated as an actor, his range is incredible. He is so precise and gifted. He is the @merej99 of acting as you are to blogging. There are no substitutes!

TY for stopping by and the comments!

Sort:  

That is an amazing compliment @barrydutton. :)
If you have never seen NOW: In the Wings on a World Stage, I highly recommend it! I respected him as an actor before - I revered him after seeing this documentary.

I am just getting offline for the nite, not seen that, don't be surprised if I ask you about that again! I am tired, maybe I will go write that down and look into it, TY for the resources as always sister.

Thumbs Up! TY for your continued support.

I will try to get to this - this weekend perhaps - I found out what it is about --- TY for that - I love KS a lot too. He is great

I've spent time today looking for a free place to watch this, BTW - none found yet but I have watched several short and medium interviews on this subject with him.

I have a 24 minute one up right now on YT on "Theatre Talk" from a couple years ago but for now, I leave you with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65