You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps you thought I was angry about Father's Day... well you haven't seen anything yet!

in #funny7 years ago

I like the wording here by you m'Lord as it relates to the huge news today for Hard Fork 19 day, and the linear rewards, you continue to prove your Lordship, a true Lord among babies.

Too disrespectful of non-linear timelines.


I did give you full honour today in this post about Hard Fork 19 day as I did a few mths ago in another one good sir!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/happy-hard-fork-19-day-steemians-have-you-seen-what-your-posts-and-payouts-are-worth-today-wow-lol

Sort:  

Ah yes I have heard you people are obsessed with forks.

Left...Right....... Dark Side...... Rebel side.....

-- fork issues seem to run in the family my man.

@barrydutton can u explain what does this hardfork brings for curator as it has increasedthe voting power but what %ge reward will curators get now 🖖😎
#upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40