You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professor @jrcornel is about to blow your mind!

in #funny7 years ago

LiteCoin accepted at a Subway shop. Post up now.


It is time to take your Steemit earnings and open a shop I think man LOL.

Free family food and pinatas for everyone!

Have a good weekend dude. IDK what that looks like in an anogram like you showed us here, sorry

hahahahaha!

Sort:  

Haha if steem goes to $10 that might be something to consider!

I would love your input on what I just posted a min. ago, actually on what you think of Bitcoin and the price and if you might leave it for Alts or other reasons, I think it is a really good question!!!!!

If you find time, I would love to hear your thoughts man! Another Barry series with Barry good questions!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42