You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many things can go wrong on a Real Estate listing LOL. Check this out from my town.

in #funny7 years ago

The residential market was WAY up months ago during the late fall into and past the winter months and just about when spring started, the market flooded with new listings and dropped the market about ~20% by my estimations knowing the market here like I do since 1991 starting in real estate.

There are some (a lot) of houses here worth easily more than this..... I can reserve comment on # of bathrooms.

If you search my name or YT channel and real estate + Coyston Ct. -- you can see a house I sold awhile ago that was DECKED out top to bottom and then some with a full nanny suite and a half along with a full home theatre custom built with luxury theatre seating built right in.

I had previously sold his ~14,000 sq. foot ICI warehouse building the next city over a couple years beforehand for around $1.2M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75