Meme of the Day! Darth Vader feels a Disturbance in the Force... It's just the government stealing your Civil Rights. AGAIN.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)



Meme of the Day! Darth Vader feels a Disturbance in the Force... It's just the government stealing your Civil Rights. AGAIN.

When @lordvader has the feelz on the theft of Liberty... you really know something is wrong.



The clawback of civil rights under the guise of security over the years has been the death knell in the UK, Canadastan , the United States Of Assault , and everywhere else.






If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much. Honestly.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Sort:  

Was just getting offline, it is always nice hearing from you, I will head there now.

I was really glad to see our early talks paid off and to see TX people like @gardenofeden and @saramiller on the #SteemStock list buddy.

TY for stopping in with me friend.

Good one! I'm not a Star Wars fanboy, so I'm glad to take it straight :)

Thanks. I have done a pile of memes on here to make people laugh, they do not get a lot of action lol. I have not done one in weeks for my MOTD series. Lots of effort, not enough views/votes/comments

but this idea came to me today and it had to be done.

#Liberty.

Keep pluggin' away! If it's any help, you got my vote. :)

Aw, thanks a lot, that is nice!

TY very much!!

Nice to hear from you!

I'm totaly seeing Trump following through on his crack down of China, giving them free reign over trade in the Pacific!

Brilliant way to crack down. Don't forget bringing all the stupid low end jobs back to the US, looking forward to working for nothing!

The clawback of civil rights under the guise of security over the years has been the death knell in the UK, #Canadastan , the #UnitedStatesOfAssault , and everywhere else.

For what it is worth, I fought the elitist corporatist #TPP as hard as any activist I knew. It helps nobody but corporations once you read the policy and look at the legalese.

Have not looked at the specifics but seems that we just f*d ourselves. Not to mention he still believe 3-6 million votes where illegally cast.

Looks like from what I see he is trying to cripple us from the top. Hoping McCain my stop a nomination would be a good thing if he does.

Don't you live just down the road from McCain? Just wander over to the ranch and talk it out

lol

  • speaking of Empires....

I am actually sad for all my US friends... But I stay quiet... French elections are coming...

It really not any better in #Canadastan. I have been a policy activist and watcher for years. That is why Government does not like me.

I'm not a bootlicker. And I tell people the truth. They don't.

Manipulating truth and words is part of the job of a politician, isn't it?

Yes., Watch my videos on YT calling them all out over the years LOL

1 of them has us all in hockey jerseys in city hall saving hockey rinks for the kids they wanted to tear down for political reasons, there was a huge campaign, it unified the city and they got scared, so many people showed up the night of the vote, they changed their tune and the gutless mayor of the city called the police and that was really the ushering in locally of city hall being douchebags and calling police every single time they did not like the informed citizens standing up to their lies and informing the public en masse.

Has this guy been reelected since that event?

That was in the winter of 2013 when he was 3 yrs into his first term, as mayor, out of 4 yr term and he was re elected the next year. He sat on the coveted Police Services Board as the one major person voted in out of 28 Regional people so you can imagine the politics with that. Related.

His speech to nominate the Regional Chair, an ex cop himself, was also highly politicked, just to be the person with the nomin. speech.

I know, I was there in the council chambers despite opposition from lazy, whiny, duplicitous electeds. Public service, dontcha know.

I'm sure this kind of thing goes back as far as humanity - people will sell people security for loss of liberty.

Yep.

-- There is truth in that.

Well, Vader is a whale in the Empire.

I wonder if @blocktrades is a Star Wars fan lol.

@aunt-deb

Just making sure you do not miss this -- I've not done one really in awhile and you tend to like them.

At least that is what you keep telling me hahahaha

@berniesanders is powering down and selling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16