Life in Crypto is Like.....#11 | Not a Crash! Just a Reminder!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


-- Another classic weekend in Crypto!! -- Do you relate to this???

We are all here early in this space, we are all early adapters, bear that in mind and Remain Encouraged

So much Crypto........ so little time.

Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

--

No idea who actually made this meme but it goes around everywhere all the time and tonight it just struck me to share this, with everything going on.

So credit to whoever made this, it is a beaut.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-20-or-ah-ha-the-office-space-guy-milton-mumbles-about-crypto-and-lambos

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-32-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/life-in-crypto-is-like-9-or-be-a-crypto-hodl-r-buy-the-dips-then-buy-more

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-friday-sky-blue-shot-of-a-friend-s-house-i-sold-for-him-yes-i-am-the-only-realtor-who-hangs-this-free-pizza-sign

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-28-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-22-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

--


Sort:  

Lol! I'm new to crypto, but definitely already seeing that

What a beautifulimage

hahahaha very nice

Life in crypto is like going to church. Lies, lies, lies. They straight lie to you in your face, but somehow you keep attending.

I don´t know what to believe anymore. After being fooled so many times.

I am waiting for the fake news about China banning BTC mining tho. That is going to be a nice one.

There's a lot of manipulation for sure.

Congratulations @barrydutton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm just waiting for alts to start mooning!

It comes and goes in cycles or spurts it seems, most often tied to BTC of course.

wow i like your post...but
bcak me vote and comments plzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48