Sort:  

Oh yes, we love Luigi 🌸💖🌸

awww...and I love you much my beautiful Lady Lena ! =))

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 8 March 2018!

Doesn't everyone know Luigi? Sharing this on my page, just in case someone has missed following him!

This is so nice of you, Luigi is grateful my dear Melinda ;-)

We all love Luigi!🌺💗🌸

It could be the title of his life indeed.. ;-)

It was very interesting and interesting would be the following post

" Luigi, une super star internationale ", et je suis une de ses fans.

Vous me faites rougir miss H ! =))

a very interesting story.
I will wait for the next story

Thank you ;-) Next stories are told by @luigi-the-gnome himself ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Il a une vie bien remplie ce Luigi ! :-)

carrément plus que moi LoLminuscule.png ...c'est louche ;-)

C'est la célébrité Luigi!
Je pense que tu le mérites, tu es bien la seule personne qui nous permette d'être dans un conte et dans la vie réelle à la fois. Tu nous apportes de la poésie dans le virtuel alors, pour cela, merci Luigi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15