You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden rules of horrific betting (applicable to everyday life). 2 - Trust your gut feeling, but never the facts

in #funny8 years ago

I love this so much, I completely agree, odds are for losers. That's why I go all in almost all the time when playing on Bitsler.com. I get .00002 free BTC 20 times a day and play all in for 50/50% betting chances! If anyone wants to try to beat me your welcome to try! I always win except a few times where I lose everything. Which I of course immediately win back!

Don't play like some of the other losers who use strategy, statistics and other techniques like that. Go hard or go home!

Sort:  

Haha, I know what you mean! If just more people would care to listen... but everyone is afraid to lose it all, while trying to win few cents. I just don't get it...

Yeah, Craziness. If you check my stats (i dont hide it) It will prove that I am not afraid to lose. Got risk it all if you want to win it all! Then if you do lose, like you recommend immediately try to win it back with a gut feeling by betting more!

I see you have mastered the first two rules! Great job!

Thanks, I try my best to really gain mastery of "professional Gambling"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13