Whatevs Skynet

in #funny7 years ago

Looks like Skynet still has a way to go before the enslavement of the human race.

200w (4).gif

Sort:  

the home alone kid wins again

The Home Alone killa!

Have I actually found @meesterboom's alter ego!

You have by golly!!!

Sky nets first proclamation... anyone found with a banana will be executed on site.

Bananas are the new enemy of AI!!!

The old banana skin trick did it again.

It's an oldy but a goody!

Haha, great line. I can't come up with a single thought that could describe it better lol xD

Originally I was going to go with fuck you skynet lol

xD the line in the post is so much better. Here is my followup with a skynet quote.

@b00m! Is that your dog? ;)

It was once, I had it killed for disobeying me. It is a stapler now

Hehe, I liked it a lot

technology failed

just joke that technology slip.

To anyone who ever said banana peels don't work, try slipping on one and breaking your hip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67