Well If You Insist

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

That feeling you get when at a kids party and the host offers you a beer.

200w (1).gif

Sort:  

thought there was a court order against you for being near kids

It's only a problem if you happen to be the hired clown.

It might make the clown a bit more entertaining!

Never refuse a beer or any alcoholic beverage for that matter. It's rude to refuse the host.

My sentiments exactly!

The feeling I get in any party and the host offers me beer. That is, even before I take a sip.

Haha, you have a point!!! It's special at a kids party though. It feels quite naughty!

I totally get you, dude-ish! Like you're cheating somewhat. Really though, it feels like you're only lubricating.

I lived on the Outer Banks during my children's young years. Had a friend there who always decorated their yard and porch for Halloween. It was a favorite stop for kids and adults alike. Kids got candy. Adults got beer.

That sounds smashing!

lol

thanks for shearing..very funny sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48