It's a Quacker

in #funny7 years ago

Serves this randy teenager right for trying to put the moves on this little quacker!

giphy (17).gif

Sort:  

better than biting his pecker

That might have came later ;0)

Good thing he kept his pants on.

Hahaha!! But for how long!!

LOL! :D

You dont mess with the duck! :O)

I really should make a post about it, but I couldn't help recall a sordid tale from my childhood. As you may know, I didn't always have the magnificent trouser python that I possess. I'm quite ashamed to admit it, but it was once a tiny little worm when I was a wee child, right before it molted. One day, I drew it out in front of a bird cage, and a feathery beast extended its beak beyond the metal bounds and snapped at my poor wittle pecker.

The early bird bit the worm, but it could not... nay, it could never take it alive!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68