Boss Bang

in #funny6 years ago

When your boss bangs on the toilet door and shouts that you have been in there for half an hour...

200w (33).gif

Sort:  

just leave it open next time if the knocking is annoying you

Just like at home!! :0)

What's more surprising is the El Jefe was keeping track!

Bosses... It's in their blood!!

"Do ya wanna help me push?"

That would work. Who could resist a line like that!

Doing some airdrops during work time ? Dropping a byteball is no easy task hehe

You gotta squeeze them in somehow!! :0)

You answer that if you can not waste time in the bathroom doing the 2

HAha, its never a waste!! :O)

hahaha very funny i like it.

Vote for it then you prick

🤣

Friend i upvote this post. please see my post. I hope you like it.

You voted after having to be prodded to do so. Meh

ok your choice you don't see my post. It's ok friend.

Bahahahaha, It is so true. Damn, I can't even get a free moment here in my own house. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88