As the years go by

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Me at my 21st birthday party...

200w (10).gif

Me at my fortieth...

giphy (19).gif

GIFs from giphy

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

Darling gifs.

Let's see you have a lively fox and a sleeping pup as a contrast.........we are supposed to live until at least one hundred and twenty....so they say.

Wishing you all the best.

Cheers.

I look forward to seeing what the next stage is then :0)

same number of friends at least

Haha!! On it as ever!!

You just made me scared of growing older. There really is no end to adult life bullshit huh

It never ends... Till it does and they might not be the best either lol

What a difference two decades make! I'm sure that two decades later, you'll be back partying again... while dancing on top of a heap of bones of your fallen foes. Woe is them!

I like that thinking!

hahaha laziest birthday ever :v
But it is true, it is damn true.

their behavior

In Croatia, scientists discovered that lampposts were falling down because a chemical in the urine of male dogs was rotting the metal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51