Sort:  

hmm..
I have a feeling you've already reached the other side :p

Do you think I should redraw it as an animation and have him dro into the pit, grab the beer and climb out the other side :OD

hahahah no but maybe you could do a follow through :)
part 2 or something like that

A follow through had a while different meaning here, lol!!

Nah. Fall in, attempt to climb out, fall back, rince and repeat, dance like a loon at the bottom of the pit!

Then post on FB about what a hero you are.

Haha, well that might work!

So, the life lesson is that if you fill the hole with so much beer that you can practically swim to the other side, then you'll achieve your dreams. Good to know! I'm learning more and more life lessons every day from you, Bro-fessor!

Haha, what a life lesson that is!!!

That's something I will base my whole life on starting now!

Beer is the answer, ether that lets to feed faces or not!!

Beer is love. Beer is life.

Beer is gonna make, a damn good wife!

If anything, it'll always take a breath away. Considering my asian flush syndrome!

Hehehe. And I know where you're going to be on Saturday! LOL! :D

In the pit!

a good post, I like your picture, often you meet such things in your life like a weekend and there's no money))) thank you very much for your post

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Downvoted for comment spamming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50