A Special Kind Of Pain

in #funny7 years ago

I make my own lava hot, chilli powders and pastes. Sometimes you get a bit careless when you do it so often.

As I did tonight when I needed a pee and trotted off to the toilet after chopping habaneros without washing my hands before I went.

giphy (5).gif

Remember kids, wear gloves or wash your hands straight after preparing hot chillies!!

And when your eyes water from the first contact, don't rub them with those very same unwashed chilli hands.

giphy (6).gif

I'm off to lie down and cry!

Sort:  

don't scratch yous asshole either

I was particularly careful worth not doing that!

Ouch! I guess it's your brain unconsciously preventing you from having a third child? I feel you, bro-oster! I've had the displeasure of rubbing my eyes after handling chillies once before. It's a pain that I wish only to my harshest of enemies.

Maybe it is done subconscious desire!!

Although I am fairly certain that number three is not happening. A definite no-no!!!

Well, there's only one way to ensure that!

Man, that must felt like peeing while someone is voodooing you from a distance!

It did and it took ages to go away!

Oh holy habanero! Maybe it will double as cold/flu prevention lol

Now there is a positive spin I hadn't though of :0)

I'm so sorry .... but .... but ..... HAHAHAHAHA! LMAO! :D

Lol, I can laugh now that it is hours behind me! Haha!

😁 happened to me too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55