The Future?

in #funny7 years ago

My Good Friend Andre sent me this, probably thought I needed cheering up with my current transport fiasco;-

https://steemit.com/cars/@awgbibb/you-can-t-always-get-what-you-want

Anyhow , I love music, this cheered me up , and what a Talented Guy.

Hope this makes your Friday Better!(like it has done mine)

Sort:  

hi @awgbibb please help me can you please resteam my any one post please i beg you please , please ....?

Gotta to love...thank you my friend @awgbibb
It is a good start of the day.

Haha. What a great video. I find an uncanny semblance of myself like the millennials he's talking about.

:P

Thank You, My Friend , always good to hear from you.

There are many who can ruin one's day...but other's intention can be one's smile for the day...that can make it better than worst 😊
I should thank you for such a nice cheerful start of my day @awgbibb

@awgbibb great post hahah likey likey , beatles with a twist hahahaha new lyrics

great vid love the video blocks with him doing the diffrent samples

Thank You, yes very clever

Happy Friday, Thanks for sharing. Upvoted!

im glad that i find you ,amazing keep it real :) upvoted followed

This sounds amazing!
I love acapella stuff like this :)
You have one great friend

I know him . he is always creative. And talented ... What a special singer

His name is Mycah tylar bro . And he have a lot of video 😊

Friiidaaaayy!!! Thanks @awgbibb

If that is you?, you do look really happy about Friday!

it´s my almost-weekend alter ego! :-D

BRAVO! LOL this was funny!
I suppose it is a sure sign that I am getting older, but these younger generation are what I call 'soft'. I see it in my teen son! He always has a reason why something CANT be done!! Plus they don't have the drive to get out there and hustle to make some cash. When I was young and could barely push a mower, I was out mowing grass for the neighbors for some money.

so creative..you got a lovely friend out there, you must to so lucky to have him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07