You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Christmas Funnies!

in #funny7 years ago

I was Down in East London when Black Label came out, because of the lack of work in the area there were about 7 Girls to every Guy in town.
The Girls were complaining that since Black Label came out?, they had even less chance of getting a Date!

Sort:  

ha ha, I suppose your name was in the black list then? LOL!!

Actually I was brought up as a Mormon, don't smoke , don't drink. Tried drinking when I was about 21 , kept tripping over my Motorcycle , did not like not being in control.
Love the Blacklist as a TV show, brilliant concept ( takes a thief to catch a thief!) Have a Great New Year My Friend! Want to write my first bit of fiction early in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48