Pre-Christmas Funnies!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Genius idea for an Appreciated Gift! ( and affordable)

003.jpg

Absolute Originals! AND unlikely to be Stolen?

005.jpg

What is really important in Some Guy's Lives?

I normally forget where I put my Keys and Phone?

Maybe he was scared there would be Soap?

All Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp, Videos converted to My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit

Titles are my own

Enjoy. Have a Wonderful Christmas, My Friends!

Sort:  

today am late nice vedio collection i enjoy it thanku n happy Christmas lol.

Those are pretty good videos.

Carling's Black Label Beer? When I worked in the Beer Store old men used to buy that. That explains their lack of desire, lol

I was Down in East London when Black Label came out, because of the lack of work in the area there were about 7 Girls to every Guy in town.
The Girls were complaining that since Black Label came out?, they had even less chance of getting a Date!

ha ha, I suppose your name was in the black list then? LOL!!

Actually I was brought up as a Mormon, don't smoke , don't drink. Tried drinking when I was about 21 , kept tripping over my Motorcycle , did not like not being in control.
Love the Blacklist as a TV show, brilliant concept ( takes a thief to catch a thief!) Have a Great New Year My Friend! Want to write my first bit of fiction early in 2018.

Happy holiday my friend. Hope all well at your end. May God keep blessing you and your family.

That's so creative hehe

Dear my friend @awgbibb
I wish you and your the family Wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!
It's great to start a celebration with fun and smile!

DSC01411-30.jpg

hat become clearly A outstanding dose of laughter.it was so amusing to read and watch.
Merry christmas @awgbibb i want you have a brilliant christmas and get lots of affection from steemit.i'm pleased to name you as one in every of my family individuals and i would really like to spend the Christmas holidays with you.

11056a.jpg
Wish you a very Merry Christmas @awgbibb🎄🎉🎊🎈🎈🎁🎁🎁

Thanks, some very nice pictures and videos included!

Merry Christmas.. Be always happy ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38