No April 1st Jokes!

in #funny6 years ago

Perhaps a Visit to the Optician is in Order?

024.jpg

Sometimes Kids understand only too Well?

026.jpg

A Diesel does need to have a Turbo to run well!

011.jpg

How to really put your Foot in It!

038.jpg

Cops, Worldwide, are not known for having a Sense of Humour!

029.jpg

All Pictures sent to me by Family and Friends, not my property.

All Captions are my Own!

Hope this Cheers up your Monday?( Public Holiday here!)

Sort:  

wonderful

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

hahaha funny stuff, love the crashed car one.

i can only imagine my wife expression on her face

Very funny post and wonderful joke .
Thanks @awgbibb
Have a nice day

That’s really funny jokes.always enjoy your post @awgbibb . Have a wonderful day and stay healthy 😊

Haha that's funny.really enjoy your post @awgbibb .thanks for sharing.

very funny jokes. Thanks @ awgbibb!! for this wonderful jokes. Here is my.


April-Fool-Day-jokes-sms-wishes.jpg

HAHA! I loved the Police record response. Actually this is something you would say :)

Apparently you have spent a great day to judge by the images dear friend @awgbibb. It is always a good time for a little humor
I wish you a great day

lolz no april 1st comment as well ;)

While liked the diesel one the best ;)

Since Trump, no one has the stomach to celebrate April Fools anymore - public holiday here too, mostly for banks and postal service though - the malls are open..Whoo Hoo! LOl

I hate shopping, Cannot ever recall waking up and thinking excitedly, " Wonder where I can go stand in a queue, today?"

ha ha, I find it relaxing but Deb is like you, so I do all the shopping...and spending money. Role reversal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37