Having a Bad Day?, Look at these and Feel Better!

in #funny7 years ago

" Please go collect My Roller Bearing!I mean, how heavy can it be?"

" I did not mean Turn Right Straight Away!"

" What do you mean, I must come collect you Martha?, you have your own car?"

"Captain, You say you hit a little bump! You are at Sea?"

" You say , you forgot to close the Tailgate?, won't effect the Bakery's Urgent Delivery, Will It?"

"Hi Mom, You asked me to take your Car for a Wash?, Good News!, The wash will be Free!"

" You have just Won the Weekly Free Service and Return of Your Car , Mr. Smith! Congratulations!"

" Hello Dear, Remember when we discussed getting more natural light in the lounge?"

"Hello Sweetheart, you said your car's brakes were so good , you could stop on a dime?, well, today I proved it for you!"

You know you're favourite saying, More Haste, Less Speed?"

You wanted more storage space?, you won't believe what I loaded up!

"Hi Darling, you were discussing having the pool filled in?, Good News!"

So he say's " Why don't you take a Shortcut through Town with the Tractor?"

"Found a New Exit from the Underground Parking!"

"Hi Dad, remember those Motorcycle Stunt-riders you admired so much at the Circus?"

All these pictures were sent to me by a Friend of mine Andre,

The comments, of course, are mine!

Thought I should share with my other Friends, Enjoy!

Sort:  

lol

dangerious photo.......
i enjoy every fun

Really those events help us to turn our life's negativity to positivity. Thanks to out fortune.

Hahahah
it turns out some people have a worse day.

I enjoyed every clip and comment of your post my friend @awgbibb...☺

Truely above & beyond.Terribly enjoyed!nice commnts:/😅I knew the last place It is in Pakistan
Kangaroo 🥊Boxing🥊 With Human🤠 In The Ring💍

https://steemit.com/fiction/@funnystuff/kangaroo-boxing-with-human-in-the-ring

Are these from Vancouver's worst driver archive?

Would not know!

lolo ! amazing with captions

nice pic it is good i like it

I enjoyed every clip and comment of your post my friend @awgbibb

Glad you Did!

really nice to see and thank very much for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49