Half Way through the Weekend!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Tells her Friends " Just wait Till Were Married?'' ( things will change!)

003.jpg

So do all those who Never Found their Way Home!

017.jpg

It's all Rock 'n Roll !( and I like it!)

021.jpg

Sometimes You just Meet Someone, You Know Your'e Going to Like!

039.jpg

They left out Lab Explosion?

051.jpg

And they Voted Her In?, What does that Say about the Voters?

All of these sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my Property.

Captions are my own.

Please Relax and Enjoy!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Ha ha ha I agree with him :D Nice funny meme!

Cheers~

ha ha hilarious again.. how is life in SA

Big Changes( Hopefully) with Zuma out!

@awgbibb,

i won't make any mistake again

@ please please forgive me and show your support back to this poor girl......

i watch this post . it is very funny post . i really like it dear @awgbibb

Very funny post dear , keep posting
Enjoy

Hahaha very funny and enjoyable .
Thanks

Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is so funny, awesome share dear friend @awgbibb. You always come with something amazing. Keep it up and Stay Blessed!

DQmdpHbpHDvPrQRhCMJ5n5PMDEsk3mrHKnACY2wJnH9oNF3_1680x8400.jpg

Funtastic memes collection cant stop without Resteeming ;)

Sketches In My NERVE #MY First Ever Arts

@awgbibb, You provided glorious funny indeed post. I'm enjoying now see your post. Good effort.

love to read it......great funny........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26