Sketches In My NERVE #MY First Ever Arts ✿♥‿♥✿

in #art6 years ago


Hi Everyone ƪ(♥ﻬ♥)ʃ

When I was little, I love to draw things. I secured A+ grade in drawing everytime and my teachers were always appreciates me over this. It is kind of a hobby, little by little when I grew up I divert my this hobby towards sketching.




I pour out my feelings in my sketches and it all depends on my mood if I am in a bad mood I avoid making sketches because one time when I was so angry with my mom and I want to took my feelings out I couldn't think of any way to make myself easy or you can say calm so I went with sketching I picked up my sketch book and pencil and starts drawing something even at that time I didn't have any idea what result will come out in the end of my sketching.



I drew and drew and after completing it when I looked at it that what I draw I saw a ghost picture which was so horrible that it gave me creepy feeling.



It happens because I was in a bad mood and I draw everything with all my heart and in this case in my sketching there are the feelings of anger, sorrow, loneliness which turns out into a creepy ghost sketch.

After that I always sketch when I am in a good mood so then I can produce happy, joyful sketches instead of spooky one. I generally sketch anime charachters as because they are my favorite and I'm addicted to animes so I love to draw them. Everyone really appreciates me on this my family, my friends everyone.

But I need more practice to polish my skill this is what I believe because there are more amazing artist out in the world which are far far more better than me and also practice makes a man perfect so everyone needs practice to become perfect and for that I need time which I don't get much because of my academic.But I will do work on it in my vacations. The last sketch I drew is of Mubachi Kou from Ao Haru Ride. I really love this guy.

Checkout the my Sketches Collection In This Video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Beautiful Animes I was just wodered my school life..

Yeah school life was awesome Get into it for along time whan I was see my stuff..

I am also adicted with anime making them for fun LOve your collection Video..

Sounds Good Thanks for appreciating...

Lucky to know about you are anime lover...your art is just amazing.
Welcome and Greets
Just do what you do ..

Awe you just flattered me
thanks for the compliment

Enjoyful video my friends I like your pencil frozen sketch..&..Kate Minami
I donno but I love her I wish It would be real..

Thank you :)
haha you crazy but true ..

Practice make a man perfect..but we have already a genius artist..:D

Great compliment ..
I am glad you like it keep in tune :)


Welcome to Steem @funnystuff.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What a beautiful arts you made.
I am probably in love with that..

Thank you for appreciating

Mubachi Kou I also like it ..

AHh I really like your sketching! I love anime a lot <3 Reminds me of bleach?

I dont mind making dark art in a bad mood, it helps! Though usually my art is more beautiful in a good mood, like the buddhas I just posted about meow

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I am fine ..Thanks for appreciateting I will be look on to you blog soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29