You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #4 - Love, Sex, and Guru Powers

in #funny6 years ago

hahah hey who knew a broke traveler can't really get that far? lol :P That made me laugh right at the start. :)

That Guru is really slick with his words, isn't he? How did he really see through him.. I mean the sexual love guys you invented. I love the humorous way you told this story. I absolutely loved it. In none sexual way. lollol This Guru would know.. lol

That is one funny an amazing story, my friend. You have some great talent for writing. Keep it up. I truly enjoyed reading it. :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you for your generous comment. The life of a broke travel blogger would normally be dull, but not for our hapless intrepid wanderer. Imagine running into the all wise Guru Powers. And just in time for his weekly blog :)

I tend to write a lot of serious pieces, but I really enjoy humour and some silliness along the way. This is my outlet for that. And knowing you found it funny and an enjoyable read is really appreciated. All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52