You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Got It - I Need Different Approach

in #funny7 years ago

Well, I hope you did not get stuck in the elevator for too long. That guy who opened the door has to know that "curiosity had killed the cat." I agree with you. To continue the conversation you always have to leave some questions in your comments so the person you are talking to have something to continue the conversation. Of course, we should not do it by forcing it and writing whatever. But rather, take our time and answer with putting some thought into what we are saying. Great post my friend. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @awakentolife! 🙂
And yes, thank God we were not there for hours, just a few minutes more as the lady from the agency did the right thing and elevator reacted positively. 😉 But, it's not always in such mood. 😉

Well, as long you guys got out of there. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14