You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #111 - Are you a Flower Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Yeah I'm a big flower lover, long ago I used capture lots of pictures of unique flowers in my home garden but I don't stay there anymore. But I would love to capture and adore flowers again.

Sort:  

can be a nice hobby if you could find a market for the pics?

Yeah you are right at that time I didn't think of it.

Well I'm interested in photography but I don't get to see a lot of nice places also I'm not very social guy so it's kinda hard hehe.

I will try to think of it in the future.

Steemit can be a perfect place for sharing my photographies and get some bucks for that like many people are using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21