TRUTH OR DARE #111 - Are you a Flower Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #111 - Are you a Flower Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Of Course you weren't expecting this question that's whats great about flowers they bring nature back into our homes even in the midst of winter. Fresh greens and flowers bring that fresh smell and ambiance into your home specially the kitchen they will brighten up you day. I guess that's why stores, restaurants and bars rely so much upon flowers to spruce up bringing life and a warm ambient atmosphere for to enjoy :). But acquiring fresh vegetation is a marvel of today's shipping capabilities. Just imagine that 24hrs before your looking at that bouquet it was growing wildly in a ponderous field a half a wold away and brought to your door in the middle of winter nothing can be more uplifting for a nature lover.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 111 - Are you a Flower Lover?

dbfa16b9924aa23126194666e138ea6f--gardening-quotes-funny-garden-quotes.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you like plants? :)

spaceflower2.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

johnlennon1.jpg

Sort:  

I like flowers a lot. My wife is planting a lot of flowers and I just enjoy to look at them :)

looking is okay flowers really enrich the beauty in our surroundings gives off a priceless esthetic value, for me it's just the bugs they attract :)

only of mary jane's flowers

Mary Mary quite contrary how does your garden grow? With Flowers and Spice and everything nice wouldn't you like to know!

A little maryjane, i love everything, lol

I love planting flowers in my yard every year. I really love white tulips and apparently so do the squirrels and chipmunks, that keep eat the bulbs.

The squirrels in the city here are akin to tree rats, you have to be careful even with your garbage, you can see then gnawing chicken ,steak bones. I never knew it's the weirdest thing you have to worry about your pets? :)

No, I can't say that I am

Well, it depends which flower :)
I like sunflower (its seeds actually) :D

No am not.

I like em but I don't like how much they cost me on Valentine's Day.

A flower LOVER, no probably not.....I don't mind them.

I could be a plant lover..but, we've already talked about what my cat thinks of plants......

cats love plants specially those that have an aroma, they just love to tinkle em :)

I give flowers out to those that love them. But i am not a lover of flowers.

I enjoy sniffing a pretty flower when I pass it :)
I have quite the green thumb so yes I do love plants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04