You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Send a Ridiculous Email to Electronics Company For Breaking My Heart...

in #funny7 years ago

Fantastic Letter.. The same thing happened to me and my jaybird sport headphones. (Sport) <-- you would think they can take a little abuse. Although at the gym they fell from my locker to the floor 3-3.5ft and the right speaker would rattle and screech in my ear.

So I bought some knock off headphones of the same design and they have worked flawlessly ever since. I toss those things around like crazy for 1/4 of the price, yet they still do not die.

Excellent Post, Thank you @artonymous

Sort:  

Hmmm I am sensing a trend here with the fancy, high-end names... maybe they aren't better after all!

In this day and age everything is built so fragilely so we have to replace it so frequently, it's such a shame!

I'm happy to hear you got yourself some better, more reliable headphones! I hope I can say the same thing about my speaker soon!

Hey @artonymous! Guess what?! They wrote back so I decided to reply again! Check out their response to me! I actually laughed out loud! JBL's response! I think I may have to listen to your advice ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63