You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To All Those Curators Who Broke Up With Me

in #funny6 years ago

"I eat out of dumpsters again" Don't feel too bad. Some hipsters eat out of dumpsters because they think it makes them cool.

Haha I miss a few curators who seem to have forgotten about me lately too.

Sort:  

I'll just sit here and pretend 4000 followers are enjoying my work. Maybe I'll find some pills that make living in a fantasy world easier to accomplish. Until then I guess I'll just keep writing jokes and banging my head on the wall.

If you get the hook up on those fantasy pills, let me know. I could use some myself.

im enjoying it thankyou

I appreciate it. That's one less beer I need to drink.

Eating from plates is totes mainstream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42