You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women vs Men (how they think)

in #funny6 years ago

I'm a man. I've loved a woman or two (in love) and loved two girls as daughters.

It is not just the physical differences that I delight in. I love how women think (those that don't try to be men). I always think of us as being hands. Have you had a period where you could only use one hand? Then you'll understand when I say we are left and right hand and it is our differences that make us special to each other., and when we join to be as one, we are then complete, closer to our potential.

By the way, the classic, that women want to change us. We have it wrong. They want to try to change us, but if they succeed, they are then no longer interested in us. We also sometimes moan about women not being able to think like us...but would you really be attracted to a woman who thinks like you?

PS: I love commenting on old posts, because then nobody but the poster sees what I said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55