You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry Fest With No Strawberries

in #funny6 years ago

So cool! I love it. I am going to thailand at the end of March and this made me SUPER excited. Its odd happenings like this that I hope I find myself at. Thanks for sharing and best of luck with your future travels. Looking forward to seeing your future posts!

Sort:  

@arqetype Where in Thailand will you be?!? You definitely reason to be excited...I don't want to leave here!!! I'm going to Malaysia because of burning season in Northen Thailand...I wish we could meet.

Can I convince you to go to Vietnam? Haha after Malaysia I'll be there for a few months I think. Thanks for reading my post and stopping by!!

I appreciate it so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44