Sort:  

My traveling was not a fun time in my life but it was serious $$$.

Okay, so are you published? Where do I find your books?

My book... First of all, I've never written a book, this is very new to me. My background is in science so I have no idea what I am doing. It is basically about the Chinese invading the US and how this impacts one family. I am about 22,000 words into it. I'll probably just give it away when I'm done, I'm really not sure yet.

So it's Apocalyptic in nature?

I write PA, amongst other stuff. And run a survival website... Are you on Discord?

Yeah, same username dwhntx. Sometimes I am late to respond, I can't get the notifications to work on my phone but I do check it daily.

Jsut sendin ya book stuffs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74