You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wife Codes - What we are really saying to our Husbands!

in #funny6 years ago

My husband is always telling me he can't read my mind and it's so frustrating. If only he could... Lol. If I try doing something like this, he totally ignores it, so I have to flat out say whatever...or I get all frustrated because what I was expecting him to do didn't happen. Men. ;) Lol. These are funny and I love the older pic. What is your wedding date? We got married June 17, 2006 (a little more than 11 years ago too). :)

Sort:  

LOL!! That’s so funny because my husband says the same thing. I used to get soooo disappointed in the beginning of our marriage because I “expected” him to read my mind, boy did I have a lot of learning to do lol! I can only code so much before he ignores me too! 😅

Thank you so much! Oh that was the life before kids when we were both smaller and full of energy! Wow...just when I think we have found everything we had in common. We got married November 18, 2006! That’s just crazy!! Wow! 😃

Lol - that is too crazy that we've both been married for 11 years! Ha! If you're looking for an anniversary trip this year... ;)

I know right! Are you my long lost sister? I mean what is really going on? Ha! I feel like we were meant to know each other. We just might have to plan a trip to come and visit you all!!! 😉😘

Ha ha! Yes definitely long lost sisters. :) If you check flights, you can even fly into San Jose, Costa Rica and ride the bus in (6-7 hours) to the Panama border. It's for some reason cheaper to fly in there than Panama. ;)

Yes definitely!!! Thanks for the heads up! 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54