You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Common Lies Guys Tell Their Girlfriends

in #funny8 years ago

Funny list. I hate the "Does this dress make me look fat?" trap. There should be some regulation that says only super skinny women are allowed to ask that.

Actually, I have very rarely lied to my wife. And I hate it when I do. True story - early in our marriage there was a situation where someone in her family said I was doing something that was quite feasible. When confronted, she believed me because she knew that I wasn't a liar. It mattered and actually ended up strengthening our marriage.

Of course, when you get older you get a lot more blunt! So does she!!

Sort:  

Hehe yeah, that one is a classic.
Of course honesty is the best policy, but little lies like these don't hurt nobody, as they say ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41