You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohratard: The Character I Made for No Reason At All

in #funny6 years ago

Mohratard looks a little bit scared to me! You know that some people say that every dream has a meaning, I don't know what that dream means!!!

Sort:  

I don't know what it means either, so I googled it. Start there.

I googled it, your post shows up first haha. Unconsciously you must know what it means, think think and recall XD. I sound like a psychic now lol, what is wrong with me!!!

I don't know what it means. My brain gave me word or a name that's never been used before in the history of all languages I guess. I didn't realize that until after I published this and googled it myself. Maybe I met someone or something from another world. I don't know! It sounds like MORE-atard, but the h is needed to make it sound as I heard it. Mohr-atard. Mohratard. So weird. I'm used to seeing strange things, but I don't often remember hearing strange things. ... I'll be okay. It was just a dream.

I see, maybe it will make sense in the future!!! For now let's just say it was just a dream!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48