You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talky talk: Comedy Open Mic Round #7

in #funny6 years ago

Not to mention when you're having a conversation and the person you're conversing with already had a complete conversation with you in their head before the actual conversation took place, and you're not responding the way you did in their head.

Sort:  

Ha ha! So true. People are weird. I had a coworker for a long time who was constantly trying to pick fights with me. I could see that she kept expecting some reaction from me that she never got. I got the sense that I reminded her of someone else and she just couldn't get it into her head that I was never going to interact with her in whatever specific way she expected.

Wow. People are weird indeed.

Not that we are surprised by this revelation at all...! 😊

Haha, not really, no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50