IS IT WEIRD THAT I HAVEN'T SEEN MY FRIEND'S VAGINA?

in #funny8 years ago

Welcome to my blog! I am a mom of 8 kids and a Pure Romance consultant / Dildo Slinger. We do in home parties with women where we educate women on intimacy issues and sell sex toys. This is one of my stories!
enter image description here
Doing parties with women, you think I would have heard it all. Nope, women never cease to shock me.

This last weekend at a party with 3 women in their late 20's, we were having a great time. All three were married. During the party they begin to tell me about their friend's vagina which is, I quote "like an Arby's sandwich". It was huge! They asked is that normal?
enter image description here


So me, being a sex educator informs them that all vaginas are different, no two are alike and that is the beauty of vaginas. Seems like a great answer and one that would satisfy them and get the party going again, right?

Not only no, but hell no! They keep going.

I am then informed that the girl's vagina looks nothing like their vaginas, and they have seen each other's.

WAIT! Hold up! You have all seen each other's vaginas?

It's at these moments at parties that I am very proud to say, I never miss a beat. I laugh and in my mind, do a tiny freak out, but keep going as if this is perfectly normal. You see I teach, don't yuck on other people's yums, which means whatever you do with your lover is between you, them and God, something I truly believe. It's not that I am yucking, it's more like I am momentarily slapped in the comfort zone with a large fish of What the Hell?!

Perhaps I am a prude, I would not be surprised to be called that, but I have NEVER seen nor shown my vagina to any of my friends. I have seen my friends naked, yes. I have seen friends shower, sit and walk around in the nude. (I share lots of hotel rooms with friend consultants and a few are closet nudists) And in all of these situations, never has one of them spread the lips for a friend on friend examination.

Back to the party, the ladies let me know that they had looked out of sheer curiosity. They had also had a weekend where they would often run to the bathroom together, check out each others boobs and marvel at how beautiful they are.

Perhaps it is time we examine our friendships. Is this the new trend of besties? Can you say that you have seen the most intimate parts of your best friends? If the answer is no, then maybe, just maybe you aren't as close as you think you are.
enter image description here

Go spread the love...........and the vaginas if you choose!

Thank you for reading my blog, follow to hear more of my exciting life as a dildo slinger!

PartyWithAngel.com

Sort:  

a whole lotta whales joined your party it seems :):), the voting party I mean :P

Thank you for reading!

I was an interesting read. One small suggestion: It is always best to add some credit when using images in your posts. Unless they're yours off course :)

Hmm can not say I have seen my friends vaginas.

And your aren't going to! Haha

You got my vote.. Not sure why exactly. But I think that Whatthehell fish has got to be deep sea because it hits hard.

and yes.. I think it weird too.

Ha! Great response. Thank you for reading!

I think that is rather special. However it think it is cool and speaks for a whole other level of personal freedom and comfort around each other if friends can do that with each other.

Hooray for sexual promiscuity. This all is very unnecessary and if anything it hurts more then helps. Quit obsessing over sex and sex related things. Don't make it out to be more than it really is. Focus on other aspects of life instead?

Thank you for reading! I actually wasn't trying to turn the story into something sexual, although it seems a few of the readers have taken it that. It's really just about the intimacy of friendship and how close are you willing to be?

Thanks for feeling comfortable enough to share this... lol, yea that seems rather interesting that your friends are REALLY into checking each others vaginas out... lol. Funny shxx..

Hahah , sure i'm gona present this to my wife lol . I wanna see how much vaginas she saw

Awesome! Thanks for reading.

I have just read your previous post , it's hilarious . Following from now , not for me it's for my wife's sake ;) .

I'd like to check out your friends vagina's ;)

Are we talking about steemy vaginas?

To learn more about sex toys, you can visit Dingfoo sex toys manufacturer website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31