THE GLOW IN THE DARK BACHELORETTE PARTY: my life as a dildo slinger

in #funny8 years ago

Welcome to my blog! I am a mom of 8 kids and a Pure Romance consultant / Dildo Slinger. We do in home parties with women where we educate women on intimacy issues and sell sex toys. This is one of my stories!
enter image description here
Bachelorette parties are one of my favorite types of parties to do. They usually have a lot of women who are looking to have a lot of fun. I have done ones with completely silent groups, to nights where I'm not sure what happened!

This particular party was in the mobile home of my bachelorette. She warned me they would be a fun group. She was not wrong.

The night started as usual, introduction, mild products and getting to know each other. Typically after the mild products I will play a game. One of my favorite games at that time was the Lap Dance game.

The Lap Dance game is very simple, but very fun. I ask a question, if the answer is yes they move one seat to the left. If the answer is no they stay in their seat. When they move and there is a person in the next seat, then they sit on their lap. It is up to them if they choose to dance, and very rarely do they.

enter image description here

Now I must say, I was fairly new to the business at this party and came from a very conservative group of friends. Add to that, I married my first date. I was older but still pretty naive and had no idea how many women there are out there that explore their sex life in different ways.

As the game went on I quickly noticed that everyone was moving for every question, because of that I kept making the questions wilder and wilder to try to thin the moving crowd. The winner is the first person back to their seat. They are the naughty girl and they get a prize.

Well I can't give a prize to everyone, so I continued to up the questions. No I kid you not, I said, "If you have had a threesome move one seat to the left". And EVERY woman in that room moved! At this point I am saying in my head, oh shit! How am I going to get a winner. "If you have had sex with two men in one day, move one seat to the left". This question worked, I finally got only a couple to move. "If you have had sex with a stranger, move one seat to the left." Success!

If you want to bring out the big guns and assure yourself of only getting 1 or 2 women to move, you ask the BIG question. The one most women avoid, cringe at and hate to even hear about...ANAL.

Don't get me wrong here, I hear from a lot of women mainly 1 woman at a party a month that LOVES anal and swears the orgasms are WAY better than normal. I teach all about it and help educate women how to do it safely and comfortably. I am not anti anal, but a very large majority of women are. I will not tell you my personal preference, unless you attend a party of course.
enter image description here

With all of that said, I assume that the anal question will do the trick and get my a single winner. Does it? NO! The entire room moves!

In the end, I gave up and just gave the bride to be the prize and went on with the party. I mean what else can you do, but ask who has made out with their dog, right? And I DON'T want to know the answer to that one.

At this time, my company carried a product, glitter glo, that was a body glow in the dark gel. The stuff was AMAZING!! This was my first party to show it and we were having a great time. Truth is, the more fun the consultant is having at the party the better the party is for the guests, bore me and you will get the edited version. Tonight was NOT boring!

enter image description here

One of the women at the party asked if the glitter glo really works. I was having fun, so I offer to give her some to try. I unscrewed the lid of the product and held it up to the guest, to which she popped her boob out. She offered me the opportunity to put it on for her, which I declined.
(This part of the story did not make my husband's fantasies come true.)

She took a scoop out of the jar and put it on herself. I went to the ordering room and completed the orders for the night. I will never forget helping a woman in the ordering room that night, who was going through cancer and had lost her libido. I love being able to help women in these difficult times of life.

After ordering was done, the girls invited me to go clubbing with them. I was very grateful but declined and packed my gear up. As I came out of the ordering room, everyone was laughing at the lady with the gel on. She needed light to activate the gel, so what does she do? Stand on the dining room table so she can get close to the light bulb of course! There she was chest up on her tippy toes soaking in the light.

The lights went out and we all got to see for the first time, that the glow in the dark gel really works as she stood on the dining room table. Everyone cheered and the night was a huge success!
enter image description here

After that party, I sold a ton of glow in the dark cream and also learned to ask questions like, who has gone an entire month while dating and not had sex when I get with the more passionate women!

Thank you for reading! May your sex life be always fun and adventurous!

If you like my blog, please follow and up vote.

Like it a little, give me a vote. Like it a lot, go to my shop!
PartyWithAngel.com

Sort:  

Haha!!, Funny man. SHare more @angelm

To learn more about the production of sex toys, please visit:

https://www.facebook.com/dingfooo

https://www.tumblr.com/dingfoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31