You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Best Pickup Lines to Keep You Single

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

A little off topic, but: I used to roam the streets of N.A. busking and whatnot and I had a good friend named, Joe, kind of an ugly mother:( Anyway, he used to catcall women all the time and one night we were sitting in Fran's on Yonge St. at 4 AM and Joe says to this beauty, " you look in the mirror too much'....I've got​ a mouth full of coffee just as she replies​, " and you don't look enough!" Coffee goes spewing everywhere like when you take too big of a hit off a bong! Nearly died laughing as usually he always got the better of​ them.....

Sort:  

I love it!!!

Perfect comeback!

She got him good hehe

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67