Funny Meme-Height of my creativity on this weekend! OMG-Bitcoin ! The Whole World is after it !!! Wowww!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Today, I realized that weekends can really be exceptionally creative, one can find solace in doing something that really excites his/her mind. Something funny, witty and interesting!!! So from today, my weekends are ought to be absolutely CREATIVE !!! :) Cheers !!!
Funny meme.jpg
Image/Source/Credits
Thought, creativity, conceptualization, implementation & presentation = @amitsharma :)

Pun Intended !!!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for Upvote @ubg
Truly appreciate, Cheers!

followed and upvoted you,if you like to know about steemit ,please follow me....!!!

Thank you so much @steemitall
I truly appreciate!
Cheers

Thank you so much for Upvote @bryanmitchel
Absolutely appreciate!
Cheers!

Thank you for Upvote @owaisali
Really appreciate!
Cheers!!!

Thank you so much for Upvote @bunnychum
I truly appreciate.
Cheers!

Thanks for Upvote @nrg
Totally appreciate! Cheers!

You've got the Midas touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45