You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Threat to Vegetarian-kind (+ Need advice on Steem Fiction)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

maybe you should create a community account on Steemit - Triple O's or something. People will donate their SP, steem, so that this account will provide those onion rings for all who need them )

personally I think that you should publish your novel project. like you said "...so I stop after a few chapters, check the success it makes...". As far as I understand on Steemit you always will be able to prove that you are the original author. just add the copyright license you want. You will get a lot of money and could add them to that Triple O's account to save the World from extinction )

as for Resource credits a good start to get quite easy some steem is @steemhunt . If you'll be interested just read any post of that account and at the bottom of any post will be a link to their Discord channel (where you could begin with "faq" room). I've already guided one person about it, you can read the comment section (especially the bottom) of this post if you'd like to get more info - https://steemhunt.com/author/@macoolette/p-smart-parking-vertical-and-rotary-car-park

and also be aware about different types of scam - https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/be-careful-new-scam-for-phishing-website-uses-fake-comments-with-images

as you're low at the Resource, don't answer this comment and don't upvote.

Sort:  

Ah don't worry! I bought myself 93 CAD dollars worth of Steempower recently! It was my first major investment, and now I have SO MANY RESOURCE CREDITS! POWER! UNLIMITED POWWWEEEERRRRRR!! (well not really, but close)

Thank you so much for all the advice though! That makes me so much more comfortable knowing that I have ways to make sure whatever I write is protected. The Vegetarians need to be funded, and right now I think I am the only one who knows of this great economic threat to our most critical food supply ;3;

I'm gonna' join that steem hunt though too, because even though I have enough steem power now to get by and do whatever I'd like to do, I'd really like to have a bit more weight with curating so that I got even a few extra cents coming back. I recently purchased a whole bunch of camera equipment so I could start my video project on dtube, I gotta pay the banks back X'D

Since I can afford it, I will upvote and follow you to show my appreciation :> Thanks so much and I hope to see you around more! The comment means a lot!

hi again. Today I found a little post about stolen works - https://steemit.com/art/@sanderjansenart/stolen-art . Just remember that we were talking a little bit about it. Looks like it's not easy to defend your original works.

Oh my gosh... that's HORRIBLE, caps all intended because of just how horrible that is. Especially considering visual arts are so difficult to make and often stand on their own as completed entities all in themselves, meaning it's a huge impersonation to steal them.

And they even ripped the watermark off.. fuckin hell...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44