The Third Episode Of Flying LEGO Is Out! I flew the LEGO 350 meters from me... panic! : D

in #funny6 years ago

LEGO anteprima youtube.jpg

Like every Monday here is the new episode of Flying LEGO.

In this episode I used the stopmotion technique for the first time.

I thought about using this technique to have more possibilities for developing history...

What do you think?

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I thought it was greenscreen at first, love the section of flying through the countryside. Were you on a bicycle? :)

To be able to Fly is probably my best dream and I know that it is yours too😉
Lego are amazing!
Congratulations and Steem on!

Yes, that's right! To pilot the drone where the Lego is attached, I use glasses that allow me to see the view of the drone in first person ... I must say that it is incredible feeling during the flight :)


Questo post è stato selezionato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

Grazie per il supporto! Grazie @phage93 per aver selezionato il mio post! ;)

Figurati(simpaticissimo e credo molto lavoro dietro), ti invito a segnalarci contenuti che reputi validi anche in lingua inglese!

Grazie! Si, c'è un po' di lavoro, soprattutto essendo la prima volta che faccio una cosa del genere! Ok, ho aggiunto il vostro gruppo nei contatti di Discord ;)

Ha ha ha it's great!
And the music just perfect :)

Thank you! A little at a time will improve more and more! Tonight I start to shoot the fourth episode! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65