You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Fast & Furious Spoof from India is Hilarious and Sums Up Our Lives Here!

in #funny7 years ago

EXCEPT CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :D :D
THESE TWO GOLDEN WORDS :D
Nicely made video. Hope they come on steemit soon,will be nice to have them here :)

Sort:  

Haha! Here we go! I knew you'd spot that!

If they did this in Jaipur, I guarantee accident in first 2 minutes of shooting this! :P

No Doubt about it!! :D

@looftee @sauravrungta can you imagine a Gujju or Delhi/Haryanvi version of this? Would be hilarious to watch and listen no? Delhi version will have 3 guns, 5 knives, 10 murders and all 4 wheels of the cars missing before the drag race begins!

Bro I'm basically from haryana and I wanna tell you that we are not like that. We're a normal human being like you. I'm JAAT

Thank you for making me inspire for joining steemit. I'm now working hard

holy shit! :D :D (dead)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59