You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Got It - I Need Different Approach

in #funny7 years ago

No no, That's not the case.Actually, you cannot treat all the people in one particular manner.Some people will actually take the left.:-D
You just have to treat them as they are.
Now tell me for how long did you stick inside?

Sort:  

If you mean in the elevator, luckily not long. We were not able to re-start it from inside by pushing buttons. But the lady from agency tried to the same from outside like she would do normally. And that worked by a pure miracle. I knew that trick with this elevator, but I also knew it doesn't work always. Thank God, that time it did. Although, I wanted to strangle that guy for his childish behavior.

Didn't you ask him that what made him pull that door even after being warned?

No, I didn't! No use of such question. It was funny to them as everything went well quickly. If it didn't, it probably wouldn't be that funny.

Check my new post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35