Toughest Guy in Town? - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

I remember being a lot younger and getting in a few fights and thinking I was a pretty Tough Guy!

In the Army ( see my Army days Posts) , I did a bit of Boxing , I tend to Punch Straight and hit pretty hard, and till this day, am blessed with fast reflexes.

There are always those few Guys in Town that everyone is wary of , and sometimes they fall down , Hard!

And then you get the Real Hard Guys who don't have to Brag, or Talk Big?

Have a look at this!

I remember a Guy I recognised in the Florida area , drove a Green Renault and came through a stop street in Front of me!

Easily aggravated as I was , blew my hooter , shouted abuse , but he just drove off. " I'll get you one day!"

About a year later when I started doing Karate, Shito Ryu Style. Guess who one of the instructors was? (thank heavens he never stopped!)

Reminded him of the incident and we just laughed about it, they could have put me in the top 11 idiots who challenged Pro Fighters?

He was a really Nice Guy and we became Good Friends!( and I probably became as Tough as I had thought I Was?)

The Video is from YouTube , and appears courtesy of them , not my property .

Watch and enjoy , I will continue with more in the same Vein, watch the Video and enjoy!

Sort:  

nice funny post like your post bro😄

This comment has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shabana1234.

thanks for the share, wouldn't like to be in the ring with those guys.

He is better one person

Ha ha ha really funny post my dear friends

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

yeah, that's funny..

Thanks for sharing this funny post😂.

really funny post. thanks for sharing

Hahaha its really funny post..
And @awgbibb missed you so much ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75