Not a Pterodactyl! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

Quite some time ago I posted this:-https://steemit.com/funny/@awgbibb/pterodactyl-s-still-exist

Wayne has just acquired this Nissan Navara 4 Wheel Drive LDV, in the Back was a Spare Motor.

you can see the Blue engine hoist behind it to the right!

025.jpg

This is the spare motor that we got out with quite some difficulty!@

024.jpg

When Guys come to rehearse in my Studio and feel some bladder pressure, as it is a walk into the house most just go behind the Studio

Back Wall of the said Studio!

029.jpg

Precast Wall Section ( or Urinal)

028.jpg

So, Wayne goes off to wash his Opel ldv, I potter around in the back , and suddenly feel the urge?, head behind the Studio, and while in the Process,

Feel something like an Acorn hit my head!

Now the tree under which I am standing is definitely,

Not an Acorn Tree!

Stick my right hand up , comes back covered in Mud.

No Mud ever smelt like that, I look up , there is a Hadeda staring at me!( I am sure he would have given me a thumbs up if he had hands?)

027.jpg

The Protagonist!

So I run to Wayne , who still has the hose on,

Sprays off my Head and Hand,

I need to drop Chris off at Trezona Park to meet Corrie who has a Stall there.

022.jpg

No comments were made about my lack of Deodorant so hosepipe was successful!

All pictures are my own , except the Hadeda from Pixabay.

Hope your Saturday Morning went better than mine!

Sort:  

hahaha, thanks for sharing this experience, made my day.

thought stuff like this only happened to me.

Someone told me it means Good Luck?, For Me or the Hadeda?

ha ha ha... wonderful funny post. thanks for @africaunited

nice post sir... thanks for share

HA HA HA HA HA

how's Wayne's boat?

Sold it!, , too many projects!

damn, that's disappointing. that looks like a pretty sweet truck though, it would be great for towing a boat!

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76