Pterodactyl's Still ExiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago

On the Way to do the Sound at The Bohemian Club in Richmond a few years ago, I went round a bend with quite a few trees on the side. I was in my Trusty Ford Sapphire , Loaded with cables , Mike's and Stand's.

I suddenly heard a loud impact on the roof

like a brick hitting my car ( And yes, I know exactly what that sounds like!)
Being somewhat aggressive about things of this nature , I screeched to a Tyre Shredding Halt , jumped out with a device in my hand that I can best explain as a Bone Breaker ( Baseball Bats hide in Fear). See no one ,look back at my car and see Bird Poo running down the Windscreen, Back Window ,and starting to run down both sides.
Now I am a sensible sort of fellow ,

Absolutely sure that Ostriches do not sit in trees ,

in addition I am sure that the HaDeDa Relay Car Bombing Team is not in the neighbourhood. ( I only heard one impact )

Scientifically then, I have helped prove the Title of this Groundbreaking Discovery to be undeniably true.
Don't you just love Science?

Sort:  

Yes, I am just getting ready for all the requests that will come in from Universities World Wide wanting me to run their Research Departments!

Interesting post my friend @awgbibb congratulations.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post, thank you very much

Thank you too, for commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33